2013 World Fantasy Award Nominees

sep-fish600The nominees for the 2013 World Fantasy awards were announced. Nominees include the Beamers’ reading choice for November, N.K. Jemisin’s The Killing Moon. Susan Cooper and Tanith Lee were chosen as lifetime achievement winners. Other winners will be announced at the World Fantasy Convention 2013 in Brighton, United Kingdom.

The complete list of nominees is here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: